Premium service for your transportation needs.

Our service

Regardless of the reason for your travel, we are pleased to bring you to your destination professionally, discretely, and safely. In the process, the emphasis of our transportation services is on the following areas:

  • Traditional chauffeur services
  • Chauffeur services with vehicle availability
  • (Deutsch) Sonderschutzfahrzeug mit Fahrer
  • Airport transfers and other shuttle services
  • Sightseeing tours
  • Supervision of incentive trips, conventions, as well as major events
  • The supervision of road shows and incentives

Easily send us a contact request

Quick Contact

Quick Contact

We will call you back

Facilities

Service everywhere

Contact
X

Our drivers

As a provider of exclusive personal-transportation services, we work across Germany and the EU with our own fleet of vehicles and strictly with insured drivers. In addition to work experience and knowledge of foreign languages, we place great emphasis on the continued education of our staff. In so doing, driver safety and first-aid courses are standard practice. Naturally, our drivers appear in business attire.

Our know-how

  • Long professional experience

  • Safe driving training

  • Multiple language skills

  • Local knowledge

  • Passenger transportation license

In the best hands to your destination.

Event service

Our experienced coordinators and dispatchers are your personal contacts at major events and are the important connections in assisting you in advance with your organizational needs, e.g. by providing detailed departure and arrival schedules. This work, which has been coordinated between drivers and schedulers for years, allows for smooth operations on location. The real-time GPS tracking system can also be booked upon request at no additional cost.

Personal service

Through our wealth of experience with government organizations, NGOs, and companies listed on the German stock exchange, we are always able to provide you with well-trained drivers for all your needs, whether temporary or ongoing. Our chauffeurs would be pleased to drive you in your own vehicle.

Automobile marketing

You need more than a driver to market your new product. Precise training and special knowledge of the automotive market make our chauffeurs your first brand ambassadors before reaching the red carpet.

Premiumdienstleistungen
für Ihr Fortkommen.

Unser Service

Egal warum Sie sich auf den Weg machen wollen, mit Professionalität, Sicherheit und Diskretion bringen wir Sie gerne an Ihr Ziel. Schwerpunkte unserer Fahrdienstleistungen liegen dabei in den folgenden Segmenten:

  • Klassischer Chauffeurservice
  • Chauffeurservice mit Fahrzeuggestellung
  • Sonderschutzfahrzeug mit Fahrer
  • Flughafentransfer, Citytransfer, Langstrecken Transfers, Shuttle
  • Sightseeing Touren Berlin, München, Dresden, Hamburg
  • Betreuung von Incentive-Reisen, Messen und Großveranstaltungen
  • Betreuung von Roadshows und Incentives

Senden Sie uns bequem eine Kontaktanfrage mit unserem Formular

Schnellkontakt

Schnellkontakt

Wir rufen Sie gerne zurück

Standorte

Service von überall

Zum Kontakt
X

Unsere Chauffeure

Als Anbieter exklusiver Personenbeförderung arbeiten wir bundes- und europaweit nicht nur mit unserem eigenen Fuhrpark sondern auch ausschließlich mit sozialversicherungspflichtig beschäftigten Fahrerinnen und Fahrern. Neben langjähriger Berufserfahrung und Fremdsprachenkenntnissen legen wir großen Wert auf die Weiterbildung unseres Personals. Regelmäßige Fahrsicherheitstrainings sowie eine Ersthelferausbildung sind dabei die Regel. Selbstverständlich erscheinen unsere Fahrer im Business-Outfit.

Das Know-How
unserer Chauffeure

  • langjährige Berufserfahrung

  • regelmäßige Fahrsicherheitstrainings

  • Fremdsprachenkenntnisse

  • Ortskenntnisgeprüft

  • Führerschein zur Fahrgastbeförderung

In den besten Händen ans Ziel

Eventservice

Unsere erfahrenen Koordinatoren und Fahrdienstleiter sind bei Großveranstaltungen Ihre persönlichen Ansprechpartner und wichtige Schnittstelle, die Ihnen bereits bei der Organisation im Vorfeld beispielsweise durch die Erstellung von detaillierten An- und Abfahrtsplänen zur Seite stehen. Die seit Jahren eingespielte Zusammenarbeit zwischen Fahrern und Planung ermöglicht einen reibungslosen Ablauf vor Ort. Ein Echtzeit-GPS-Tracking der Fahrzeuge kann auf Wunsch ohne zusätzliche Kosten dazu gebucht werden.

Personalservice

Durch unsere reichhaltige Erfahrung u.a. bei Regierungsorganisationen, NGOs oder DAX-gelisteten Unternehmen sind wir jederzeit in der Lage, Ihnen unsere in allen Belangen bestens ausgebildete Fahrer zur Verfügung zu stellen, sei es kurzfristig oder dauerhaft. Gerne fährt unser Chauffeur Sie auch in Ihrem eigenen Wagen.

Automobilmarketing

Zur Vermarktung Ihres neuen Produktes braucht es mehr als nur einen Fahrer. Punktgenaue Schulungen und besonders gute Kenntnisse des Automobilmarktes machen unsere Chauffeure zu Ihren ersten Markenbotschaftern am roten Teppich.